Facebook Reviews

Had ultimate disco for our wedding the DJ set looked absolutely stunning the music was unbelievable dance floor was packed, we were so pleased we chose them music flowed couldn’t get off the dance floor. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thank you so so much. The Archers xxx
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-07-28T17:45:57+0000
Dan and his team are fabulous to work with, dedicated, professional and know exactly how to get a party started and keep it going until the early hours!
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-07-20T08:40:34+0000
Danny was our DJ at our engagement party and because he went down so well at our engagement party we booked him for our wedding and safe to say all our guests loved his choice of music as I have already been asked for his details by many of our guests as they want him to play at their parties. Danny is really professional and a really nice guy too which always helps as I'm sure it's not a easy job having drunk guests shouting requests at you all night 🙂 thank you Danny for making our evening do at our wedding amazing! Kieran & Chloe
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-07-10T09:54:28+0000
Danny’s doing some great work
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-06-04T20:23:33+0000
I cannot speak highly enough of the team at Ultimate Discos. I went to Danny with a pretty specific requirement for our wedding reception and he delivered without fail. Our guests commented on how they hadn’t partied like it for 15 years and the staff at the venue said he is the best wedding DJ they had ever heard (and they’ve obviously heard a lot)!!!Highly recommended, Danny is a credit to his profession. The rates are very competitive and don’t change because you mention the word wedding. Thank you for providing the soundtrack to a night that the bride, groom and guests will never forget.
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-04-16T08:52:19+0000
Recommended to many friends weddings and birthdays after performing at my wedding. Incredible selection of music and a friendly chap!
Facebook user
Facebook user
2018-02-02T22:37:17+0000
Danny played at our wedding and wow! He is amazing at what he does, a fantastic character and played the exact type of tunes we wanted. A fantastic party in a castle on Bank Holiday. Thanks for making our wedding night even more awesome than we expected! Everyone love it! 100% recommended x
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-11-26T20:14:05+0000
A fantastic mix of tunes- just what you need for a great night! Very profesional set up and really resonable! Would highly reccomend for your bash/birthday/wedding etc etc!!..Thankyou Danny Milano�
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-06-25T09:12:12+0000
Thanks Danny and co for an amazing disco at our wedding on Sunday everyone has said how good the music was ! Cheers buddy
Facebook user
Facebook user
2017-03-10T20:35:15+0000
Danny Milano Lawrence
Danny Milano Lawrence
2016-11-20T19:47:08+0000
Facebook user
Facebook user
2016-08-27T19:35:07+0000

Facebook Rating
5.0

Awards and Recognition

Dorset Wedding Supplier Finalist 2017

We were pleased to be in the final of the Dorset Wedding Supplier Awards 2017.

ThreeBest Rated Excelent

The Ultimate Discos are pleased to have gained the status Excellent by ThreeBest Rated. This is based on customer feedback. 

Dorset Wedding Supplier Awards WINNER 2016

We were pleased to recieve the award for being the best Wedding Entertainment (Musical Recorded) in Dorset for 2016

Customer Direct Reviews

Juliet Mellor

Thanks so much for making my birthday evening one to remember. Everyone loved the music and your personality. I would recommend you to others. In fact my son has booked you for his wedding in Sheffield in 2016. Thanks again for a great night.

Juliet Mellor

Alex Major

Wouldn’t use anyone else but The Ultimate Disco. Ultimate disco were fantastic to deal with. In the run up to our wedding

Alex Major (HEATRIC)

Adrian & Steve

Hi Dan, Just a quick note to say thanks you for the disco at our wedding. Everyone had a fantastic time. We shall be certain to recommend your services. Best wishes and thanks again.

Adrian & Steve

Graham

Ultimate disco were fantastic to deal with. In the run up to our wedding the responses to our questions were quick and helpful. On the night itself, they quickly understood the audience’s taste and played a great array of songs to ensure the dance floor remained packed all night. Thanks for capping off a memorable day.

Graham

Abi & Andy

Amazing day made even better with the best disco and reception, we had so many compliments and comments it was the best party and music we were so happy. Thanks for every thing, very much appreciated!

Abi and Andy

Alan & Jemma

Hope you are well. We have voted for you and really hope that you win an award.

Thanks once again for a lovely evening, as well as all the communication leading up to our wedding day. I was always confident that I made the right choice and you smashed it.

Alan and Gemma